Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe

Mr. Money With The Vibe

Askake Mr. Money for the album “The Vibe” The much awaited MMWTV album from current raving sensation Asake is now available!

In 2020, Nigerian Afro-pop musician Asake achieved breakthrough hit with “Lady,” an irresistibly cheery song with a fast pace and upbeat sentiments. He continued to increase his fan base over the following two years with more singles including “Mr. Money” and the well-known Olamide duet “Omo Ope.”

He released an EP titled “Ololade” after his 2022 breakthrough song, Omo Ope. In order to reflect on his unfolding path and express gratitude to God, the rookie mixes Yoruba gospel and fuji elements with upbeat beats throughout his first EP, Ololade Asake. There are no surprises there considering the act’s oriki-infused moniker (Yoruba praise poetry).

Twelve songs total on Asake’s debut album, “Mr Money With The Vibe,” include two with Russ and Burna Boy. It contains his past top-charting songs, “Terminator,” “Peace Be Unto You,” and “Sungba” (Remix).

DULL, ORGANISE, DUPE, MUSE, JOHA, NZAZA, OTOTO, REASON, and SUNMOMI are some of the album’s new tracks. As Produced by Magicsticks, Enjoy the full project below;

1. Dull

2. Terminator

3. Organise

4. Peace Be Unto You

5. Dupe

6. Muse

7. Joha

8. Nzaza

9. Ototo

10. Reason (feat. Russ)

11. Sunmomi

12. Sungba (feat. Burna Boy) Remix]


Dennisblorg<span class="bp-verified-badge"></span>


A professional Brand influencer, a public figure, a web developer, a blogger,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer: This website (, does not store any movies or videos on its server. All contents we post here are in accordance to DMCA and are provided by non-affiliated third parties. If you come across your content on this blog, it is either posted by mistake or we were provided content that is not ours, kindly send us take-down notice on