Balloranking – Zero Panic EP

Balloranking – Zero Panic EP

Nigerian Fast Rising Singer and Songwriter, “Balloranking” Present his debut project tagged “Zero Panic” The EP

This Project Consist of 6 Tracks with Guest Appearance of Otega and Dablix.

1. SuperNova

2. Blessed

3. GangSter ft Dablixx

4. Loyalty ft Otega

5. Dayemo

6. Base on Believe


A professional Brand influencer, a public figure, a web developer, a blogger,
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Our customer support team is here to answer your questions. Ask us anything!
👋 Hi, welcome to, how can I help?