Zamorra – Storms and Rainbows EP


The Nigerian Afropop artist Zamorra has released his new body of work Extended Play titled “Storms And Rainbows”.

He delivered this project in the year, 2021 which has been served on all platforms for the listening delight of his fans. The Extended Play houses 8 tracks with ho guest appearances.

Zamorra is a talented one who has been satisfying the fans with his studio records. He has been in association with many renowned acts in the industry. This season of the year, he made a new entry with the project “Storms And Rainbows” to entertain his fans and uplift his music to another higher level.

Just check out the full tracks below!

1. Aiku

2. Balance

3. Like my mother

4. Now that you’re mine

5. Men Are scum

6. Deserve Better

7. Taboo

8. Timeless

Leave a comment now

Dennisblorg<span class="bp-verified-badge"></span>


A professional Brand influencer, a public figure, a web developer, a blogger,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer: This website (, does not store any movies or videos on its server. All contents we post here are in accordance to DMCA and are provided by non-affiliated third parties. If you come across your content on this blog, it is either posted by mistake or we were provided content that is not ours, kindly send us take-down notice on