Oladips x BoyWitch – The Devil You Know EP


Super Talented Indigenous Rapper and Disciples Boss, Oladips with his new Signee, BoyWitch Present New Projects Tagged The Devil You Know EP (TDYK) inspired by True Event.

This Project Consist of 5 exclusive tracks and all tracks mastered by STG.

Check Tracklist Below and Download.

1. Body (Isekuse) ft Oladips

2. Pxssy ft Oladips

3. Cookies

4. DTMP (Interlude)

5. Ex

Leave a comment

A professional Brand influencer, a public figure, a web developer, a blogger,
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Our customer support team is here to answer your questions. Ask us anything!
👋 Hi, welcome to himusic.com.ng, how can I help?